TIFF 2016

The next handful of posts will be the films I saw at the Toronto International Film Festival. I haven’t committed in my own mind to blogging about every single one, but when I do post I will make sure to be as spoiler-free as possible, and hence reviews will be short. I imagine I’ll want to return to some of these films again later – after 2 days in Toronto I’m already wanting to un-ravel a couple of films a bit more thoroughly. I’ve decided to post one a day so nobody gets too overwhelmed.

This entry was posted in Film and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

